Sales: 817-918-9200
Service: 817-918-9203
Parts: 817-918-9203
1661 Airport Freeway • Euless, Texas 76040 View Map

Best in the area

Price and service here are among the best in the area. Of several similar cars offered around the Metroplex, theirs was the cleanest and competitively priced. Very easy to deal with, no nonsense. They have a thorough inspection process and take care to do the job right. They found some minor issues with our car after we signed our deal and fixed them at their expense. Would definitely recommend checking them out if they list a car you're interested in; they manage the online inventory well--our car was taken off the website almost immediately.

By: Josh J | Date: July 14, 2017

30 Day Promise is amazing

I purchased a car from them and after a few weeks I just wasn't happy with it. I wasn't sure how the "30-Day Pre-Owned Promise" would work, but they were really great and honored their 30-day return with no questions asked. They even let me take another car home for a day to make sure it was the right one. I love my new car and very appreciative of the hassle-free return with the first car! I would highly recommend Allen Samuels Direct to anyone looking to purchase a car!

By: Nicole C | Date: July 14, 2017

Dont wait

Allen Samuels Direct made buying a car soooo easy.... Justin the sales manager was very nice and polite.... Bill the sales associate was also a pleasure to work with!!! I was very hesitant about dealing with a car lot but these guys made it an awesome experience....Don't wait.... give these guys a try...

By: Catia B | Date: July 14, 2017

Glad I read all the reviews cause they were perfect

I had a great experience at Allen Samuels! Daniel Gonzalez was amazing and provided me with excellent customer service!

By: Silivia P | Date: July 14, 2017

Love my Benz

I had a great experience shopping and purchasing my new Mercedes from Allen Samuels Direct. Bill my salesman was excellent and very thorough getting me through the process from the time I inquired about a car until I drove away with it! His Manager and the entire Allen Samuels team did an excellent job; meeting all of my expectations and often exceeding them. I highly recommend this group and their team for an excellent car buying experience, customer service, and all around friendliness. They are awesome!

By: Allison C | Date: July 14, 2017

Wonderful

Just had a wonderful buying experience at Allen Samuel! Joshua, David, and Brian were very helpful with the process and made the entire time go as smoothly as possible. I would definitely recommend this dealer to others, they have great prices and even better service.

By: Zak W | Date: July 14, 2017

5 stars

Had a great experience with Josh, Daniel, Justin, and Tom!!

By: Marshall K | Date: July 14, 2017

Service Dept

Major thumbs up to your service department!!! Ashely is awesome! She installed new tires on my Jeep a while back. I must have ran over something during last weekend and cut one of the tires. Came in early Monday morning and she got me in an out in about 30 mins. I was able to make my 9a.m. meeting with time to spare. I'm referring as many as I can to her. She and her team are wonderful!

By: Pam P | Date: July 14, 2017

owner

I bought a vehicle from Tania Gonzalez. She was awesome to work with. She's kind and smart and knowledgeable about the vehicles she sells. Thank you so much Tania for such an awesome, easy experience! You Rock!!!

By: Shawnna Calhoun | Date: June 1, 2017

They wont disappoint

Great experience very polite people and I have heard horror stories about buying cars and it takes all day I was literally there from start to finish and hour and half very smooth experience. I have been recommending them to anyone looking for a car they have all kinds and their service will not disappoint

By: Terry | Date: May 9, 2017

Under 1 Hour to purchase a car and drive back home! WOW!

My husband and I bought 2015 Tahoe here over the weekend & our salesman, Tommy Scott was absolutely wonderful. We called him to make the deal over the phone, he answered all of our questions & had everything done in under an hour. All we had to do is drive to the dealership, sign & transfer vehicles. What an amazing experience, y'all have a lifetime customer!

By: Joellen Meeks | Date: May 1, 2017

Very pleased

Mr Carr,
I wanted to send you an email to commend your sales person, Adam Keele. My husband and I were in search of a CVS VSPORT. Mr Keele stayed in touch with us, made sure we had directions to get there and assured us he would be there waiting for us. That was a very good feeling. He accommodated us very quickly. Mr. Keele made sure the car was ready and very clean when we arrived and gave us a complete review of the car. He was able to answer all our questions. He was a perfect gentleman and presented himself as confident and yet never overbearing to make the sale. He waited for us and was ready for us when we arrived. He stayed until the complete entire process was dine and we left there feeling very confident we made the right decision when we purchased the car.
Mr Keele is a true asset to the Allen Samuels
Dealership. He presents the company very well so you can be very proud of him.
The dealership was clean and very organized. Everyone we spoke with was knowledgeable and very professional. I have already recommended the dealership to others. .
After all this I just wanted you to know you can be proud and confident you have a very reliable and professional in Mr Adam Keele which I am sure you already know.
My husband and I wish great success for the Allen Samuels Dealership and the professionals we had the honor of working with to help with the purchase of our beautiful new car.

Very pleased customers.

Sincerely,

Ron and Brenda

By: Ron and Brenda | Date: May 1, 2017

5 out of 5 for sure!

My sales rep was Tania Gonzalez, who was excellent at communication and very responsive to questions and concerns. I purchased a Dodge Ram from out of state. They made it super smooth and drive down and pick up my new vehicle. Everyone was very courteous, laid back and efficient. This was the best car buying experience in my entire life. I am super happy with my purchase too.

Thank you Tania,

TJ

5/5 would buy from again

By: T J Walden | Date: April 29, 2017

Dallas Best kept secret for car shopping

Our sales rep was Tommy Scott, and he was excellent in helping us find the perfect car. Great service and their prices just can't be beat! An awesome car buying experience

By: Wendy Craft | Date: April 29, 2017

Even helped me clean out my old truck

This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had!!!!! Josh and Adam made me feel at ease never felt pressured or judged they talked me through the whole experience and even helped me clean out my old truck!!!! This is a place I will send my friends too!!

By: Carrie Shewbart | Date: April 29, 2017

Best Ever

Tommy Scott provided me with one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had. I was very impressed with all the staff and my interactions with them.

By: Robert McNeil | Date: April 29, 2017

Professional and Courteous

Professional and Courteous!
The folks at this dealership really know what it takes to make a customer feel at home. The process was simple and the vehicle was marketed and sold to me below book value (I checked) which was really nice. Their facility is clean and they dress professionally, it was late and they were tired I'm sure, but they still were courteous and engaged...and genuinely cared about our interest in one of their vehicles...it is the primary reason they sold us one, they stayed focused!
I was recently at a new car dealership (AutoNuckleheads) that appeared to not have a driven sales team and neglected their customers inquiries...at Allen Samuels Direct Peter and Crystal have earned our business!
Special thanks to Peter, Crystal, and Jason for taking care of us...will definitely consider Allen Samuels Direct first on my next purchase!

By: Joe Canales | Date: April 29, 2017

EZPZ!!

By far the best and most enjoyable experience we've ever had when purchasing a vehicle! Found the vehicle online, provided all information over the phone, and was in-and-out with the vehicle the same day! Crystal, Adam, Josh, and Daniel were all professional, friendly, and extremely helpful...

By: Officer Support | Date: April 29, 2017

Area Manager

Best Experience !!!
As being a manager and specializing in customer service I find that it's so important in a purchase of whatever equipment you are shopping for. This begins with your very first contact with your salesperson. I was referred to this dealership and as soon as I arrived it seemed that I was an individual and important to them. We met Jason the manager who was so friendly and accommodating . He put us with Tania who was very personable and took time to listen to what we were looking for and to get to know us personally. She was so patient and I test drove several cars and I decided on one not feeling rushed or pressured. The car is a 2015 very low mileage and you would think it was a 2017. In the condition that you would find in buying a new car. It was hard for me to decide because I liked so many of them. When we went to financing Daniel helped us. He took time to explain what we were signing and ask if we had questions. I definitely will be going back and there is nothing better then repeat business and customer referrals. I am so happy with my car I think of places I need to go . I just go out and look at my car and sometimes just sit in it. I couldn't be more happy.
Thanks Again,
Vicki West

By: [email protected] | Date: April 4, 2017

Great Experinence

This was a great experience for me and my husband. Adam Keele was awesome along with with everyone else that helped us. I would highly recommend Allen Samuels for the best car buying experience.

By: Angel | Date: March 30, 2017

Manager

Tania Gonzales and the team did an awesome job. I inquired online about a vehicle I was interested in and had almost immediate response to questions. Crystal Robison helped to clarify the deal and when I showed up at the dealership Tania had the car ready and waiting. Paperwork was ready and Jason Breakey made the financing a breeze. Thanks to the team; I will be back!

By: Lance Davis | Date: March 30, 2017

Amazing

I have dealt with many dealerships and by far this was the best one I have bought from. The staff was amazing it was nice not being rushed or pressured into anything. The quality of vehicles was amazing and the Staff was Just as AMAZING. Tommy Scott , Crystal Robinson and Justin Carr(manager) thanks for the AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!! WIN THE DAY!!!

By: Todd | Date: March 30, 2017

First Oil Change


I wanted to write a follow-up review about my first service appointment at the new facility. As expected, the service department staff were very friendly and addressed all of my questions. Their waiting area was very comfortable, clean, and provided plenty of seating. I had no idea that my first oil change would be free since I bought my corolla from them, so that was a pleasant surprise! I will be returning back to their service department, especially since they're always having service specials. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a trustworthy, doesn't charge an arm and a leg service department!

By: Talia | Date: March 16, 2017

Perfect

Easy to deal with. Justin was very understanding of message elation and helped me get into the car that I needed.

By: Frank | Date: March 13, 2017

Go See Them when you need a car


I had a very good experience at Allen Samuels direct people are very nice friendly and very helpful I will recommend my family and friends to come to Allen Samuels for their new car. Thanks to everyone for helping me out!

By: Lupe Gonzalez | Date: March 13, 2017

Go see Christian!


This was the best car buying experience. Christian was awesome!!!!! He was patience, courteous, non pushy and very informative about the trucks we inquired about. He also had a great sense of humor. He took the time to explain everything and was able to answer all questions from the viewing to the buying process. Great selection of vehicles with low mileage. I would recommend everyone stop by and take a look and ask for Christian.

By: Kimberly | Date: March 6, 2017

My first car


Love this place, got my first car from this dealership. I was hesitant to get a vehicle from a dealership thought it would be a lot of hassle but I literally went in and met up with Christian. Everything went smooth and he took care of me. Asked my preferences and even without my knowledge of cars he chose the perfect car for me. Really appreciate him helping me get the car of my dreams. Thank you Christian and Allen Samuels Direct!

By: Daisy | Date: February 9, 2017

Awesome just like my 911

Adam Dekkinga and all the staff at Allen Samuels was awesome. The entire car buying experience was so easy and without stress. Adam had everything prepared and ready for my wife and I when we arrived. Again, these folks are awesome and I would highly recommend Allen Samuels to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

By: Stan | Date: February 4, 2017

All the way from California

I never thought we would fly to a different state to purchase a car until now! Josh Veach and the Allen Samuel Direct team made this auto purchase very easy and an experience we will always remember. We live in California and the car I wanted was in Texas. We asked Josh so many questions about the car. Josh never lost paitience with us and even sent us additional photos. We knew this was the car we were looking for so we booked our air fare and headed to Texas. Josh picked us up at the airport and 3 hours later we were driving our new Jeep home to California.
I had given up on finding the Jeep I was looking for because I was only looking locally. Allen Samuels Direct, Josh, Conner & Daniel made this purchase the best experience yet! Thank you all!

By: Kimberly R | Date: February 3, 2017

Excellent

Very positive experience. They all were great without high pressure. Great new company! We bought our vehicle there!!!

By: Townley | Date: January 31, 2017

Tell them Harold sent you

Stopped by here yesterday after doing a bit of research on a charger. Allen Samuels Direct had a (pretty much) new hellcat with extremely low miles; and they smoked all other dealerships on the pricing! I just may go to there every time if they have what I need. Check them out. Big thanks to Tania and Crystal for keeping me updated on the car while I wasn't there. Go see them! Tell them Harold sent you.

By: Harold from Gainsville Flordia | Date: January 30, 2017

Big Texas Thank You

Thanks to. Del. Jason Justin and Dan. This was great car buying experience. Debbie and I really enjoyed it. Car is great too.

By: Scott and Debbie | Date: January 30, 2017

Top Notch

The team at Allen Samuels Direct was very helpful. They found me great financing for the car I wanted. Top notch service!

By: Brian | Date: January 23, 2017

Great service

Thanks guys !!!! We love our new Beemer !! What a great experience !!

By: Allyson | Date: January 23, 2017

Best Price and Best Service

VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE, THEY HAD THE EXACT VEHICLE THAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND HAD THE BEST PRICE. WILL BE BACK NEXT TIME. THANK YOU JUSTIN CARR FOR PUTTING ALL OF IT TOGETHER

By: Jim | Date: January 23, 2017

Not like any other car buying experience

We had a great experience with Allen Samuels. We saw the vehicle we wanted on the web and called to see if it was available. When we arrived, we were introduced to Rey who had the truck pulled up and ready for us to take a test drive in. Rey was very knowledgeable and helpful. The whole process was quick and easy- we got there at 4:00pm and were on the road in our new truck by 6:00pm. I don't think it could have gone any quicker or any smoother. Not like our other car buying experiences where you feel you are being held hostage while the salesman "talks' to his manager. We would highly reccommend Rey and Allen Samuels Direct.

By: Tammy | Date: January 17, 2017

Love

Absolutely love this place!!!!! Honest 100% not like a lot of other places.... I highly recommend anyone that is shopping for a good vehicle choose these guys!!!!! ????

By: Anna | Date: January 17, 2017

Deliver what they advertise Great cars with even better customer service

We just purchased a vehicle from Allen Samuels Direct. Fantastic service. They were so easy to do business with and no high pressure sales like you often experience at dealerships. Daniel Oseida was a pleasure to work with and Dan in finance got us in and out as quickly as he could. They have a wonderful selection of vehicles. We are very pleased with our overall experience. Thank you guys!?

By: Annie | Date: January 14, 2017

All the way from Collin County

We bought our 2016 Mustang from these guys. Tommy and Justin were fantastic! Best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had.

By: Andrea | Date: January 14, 2017

Felt at home

Very helpful. They make you feel at home. A relaxing & enjoyable experience.

By: smt423 | Date: January 14, 2017

Thank you Jason

Jason did an awesome job selling mey new car. It's a perfect place to purchase a vehicle!

By: Johnathon | Date: January 14, 2017

Finally a dealer that cares Thank you Mr Samuels and staff

The best service, choices and opportunities I have ever seen. The staff is amazing there.

By: Todd | Date: January 14, 2017

Happy

I've bought two vehicles from Allen Samuels and they have always treated me well! I wouldn't want to buy from any other dealership. You just can't beat their fair pricing and excellent customer service. I'd like to give a big 'THANK YOU' to the management and sales team here at Allen Samuels Direct for getting me into a 2016 Corolla!! I look forward to all of our future business.

By: Brianna | Date: January 14, 2017

Exceptional

We were just stopping by to sheck out inventory.. 30 mins before they closed ?!! Tania was absolutely the sweetest salesperson we have ever met!! Ended trading in my baby that night! Tania and Justin made the sale so smooth! I totally recommend them! Call Tania 20 mins before you are on your way and she will be ready with car pulled with keys ready to test drive it. 30 mins later you are signing deal. Thanks again Tania!

By: Marisela | Date: January 14, 2017

Go see them

Absolutely love this place!!!!! Honest 100% not like a lot of other places.... I highly recommend anyone that is shopping for a good vehicle choose these guys!!!!! ????

By: Anna | Date: January 14, 2017

Ask for Rey " Mr Miami "

Excellent service fast and friendly... In and out... Definitely will recommend????

By: Yessenia | Date: January 14, 2017

Very Quick Process

Allen Samuels Direct has a very quick process. The staff was great and willing to give me the best price.

By: Victoria | Date: December 15, 2016

Excellent Experience!

I must say the Atmosphere and The Customer Service at This spot is the best ive had ..Courteous and willing to help in any way.......i will be back...

By: Patrick | Date: December 1, 2016

All I can say is Wow!

All I can say is Wow!
I was looking for a economical car for my daughter Kate and also wanted one with good gas mileage.
I found Allen Samuels Direct on Car Gurus.
The selection and prices were the best I could find in Dallas.
The Staff at Allen Samuels were friendly and we found the perefect vehicle.
This was the best experience ever!

By: John D. | Date: November 16, 2016

Giving back

I approached salesman Bill Wagner about a United Way Donation Campaign that my work organization was fundraising for during June and he presented it to his manager, Justin Carr. They were able to make a significant donation to Tarrant County's United Way. Their contribution will impact the Tarrant County community directly through non-profit organizations such as Meals on Wheels, Boy & Girls Club, Catholic Charities, Alzheimer's Assoc, plus many more! I was very impressed with their quick response and generosity. They will definitely get my business again when purchasing my next Allen Samuels vehicle!

By: Sharon | Date: November 30, -0001